Tom Hill 01442 256208
tomhill@talk21.com

Alan Keegan 07503 175689  alan.keegan@btinternet.com
Mike Saunders 07787 524999  mjspops@msn.com
Ian O'Hara 07714 212163  Not Available 
Christian Rumbold  christian.rumbold@ntlworld.com 
Tony Fenemore 07721 716609 tonyfen@hotmail.com
Dave Fishman 07855 456321  david@dfishman.demon.co.uk
Richard Smith 07949 157121  studio@richardjsmith.co.uk
Steve Atkins 07973 151596  stephen.atkins11@btinternet.com
Mark Bootland 07909 942765  squidpoint@hotmail.co.uk
Shelly Robins 07976 725138  shelly.robbins@btinternet.com



Grant Young  01923 268444  grant.young@talk21.com
Russell Maidment 07900 800326  russell.maidment@btinternet.com
Janice Saunders 07787 524755  janicem.saunders@ntlworld.com 
Ian Freelove 07917 378038  ijf@tesco.net
Kiley Dixon kileydixon@hotmail.com
Andy Burgess 07592 062249  andrewrossburgess@hotmail.co.uk
Ralph Bates  07948 972926  ralphbates666@btinternet.com
Linda E Grant 0784 337 9904  grantle@btinternet.com
Stephen Green 077250 43191 stephengreen44a@btinternet.com
Corrine Gower 07939 718205  corinne.gower@ntlworld.com
Ian Russell 07745 720384  imr01@hotmail.co.uk
Gerry Hay 07904 534377  gerry.hay@jandnet.co.uk 
Simon Tasker 07531 914988  simontasker@rocketmail.com
Laura Dixon  Not Available laura@jammydixon.co.uk
David Winfield  07710 353241  jaglt032@yahoo.co.uk
Mike Paget  07976 428440  mikeppaget@gmail.com
Fredrik Sjöström  07938 847136  maverick3211@ntlworld.com
Martin Burgess  07830 137311  mgburg@msn.com
Katy Longden  07870 688821  katylongden@hotmail.com
Andrew Reynolds 07908 050517 andrew@thereynolds.me.uk



CLICK THE PICTURE
FOR OUR YOUTUBE CLIPS


Warning:
If you perform any technique shown here in class or in public, you do so at your own risk.
We assume no responsibility for the use or misuse of the information provided which results in injury or loss.
Copyright: Tom Hill 2012 Goju.co.uk  All rights reserved.
UPDATED 1st  May 2014


Members
Contact details for club members - published with permission.